Best of 2010 to Kick Off 2011

Since my work as a blogger is somewhat limited due to the “new”-ness of it (I began in December 2010!), there isn’t a whole lot for me to put into a “Best of 2010” post.  But I would like to share what I feel was the most important event thus far in my short blogging career.

A call for submissions to The Benefits Package on See First Blog.

I had toyed around with the idea of blogging but never really put my thoughts on paper or online.  When I started following See First, I saw Evan’s post asking for bloggers to submit their own post for The Benefits Package.  So I figured I’d give it a whirl.  To my surprise and delight, my first blog post made it.

This inspired me and jump-started A Musing Healthcare.

(Note: When I started blogging, it was under the name Reflexion Healthcare and my first blog post, Meet Mr. Stick!, was under that name.)

So without further adieu, here it is – my “Best of 2010” selection:  The first ever Benefits Package Blog Carnival, complete with blogs from David Williams, Hank Stern, Jen Benz, David Harlow, Dr. Michael Kirsch, George Van Antwerp, and many others.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

