Celebrating One Year

Well, folks…it’s New Year’s Eve…and since I’m a married father of two kids (ages 3 and 2), there’s no way in hell I’m going out tonight. Heck, I’ll be lucky to make it until midnight.

I thought I’d take a few moments to reflect…look back…aw, who am I kidding. I was bored and figured a quick post might be just what tonight needs.

December marks the 1 year anniversary of A Musing Healthcare Blog.  It marks a year in which I’ve grown and changed.  And 2012 is likely to hold a whole lot more changes.

So to you and yours, I wish you a Happy Holiday season and the very best for 2012.

Dave (aka DJK)

Leave a Reply

